Aloya is an association dedicated to the promotion of hybrid and mixed jazz, organized in 3 poles: a label (Aloya Records), the diffusion of groups and the organization of events.

With a new way of thinking about supporting artists, Aloya is working to commercialize regional productions in accordance with our eco-citizen principles: reflection on a “green" manufacturing process, an eco-site, a short circuit way of distribution ( choices of service providers …) and want to respect the work of artists by developing a personalized support of their production (adapted strategy and “fair" royalty).

You like our projects and want to support the association

News

New record « Le Vanneau Huppé » by the Collectif Spatule is now available! Absolutely lovely !

LP and downloads available in our online store !

« A Close Land and People  »  by the Julien Vinçonneau Quartet is available in our store and on iTunes !!

Teaser “A Close Land and People"

“A very engaging disc" – Open Jazz / France Musique

“A beautiful work in seven slices equally delightful. For the first production of his quartet, Julien Vinçonneau surrounded himself with a few guests who will enrich compositions of great elegance" – Tohu Bohu

“…The quartet led by the guitarist from Nantes Julien Vinçonneau puts a foot in the door as soon as his first release  and could very quickly settle in the courtyard of the musicians who count, those who you are watching news in an anxious greed" – Citizen Jazz

“A hybrid and amazing record" – Place Publique

“We confirm the interest of this disc based on a very solid quartet that invites a few musicians friends among whom the vocalist Leïla Martial that makes wonder on two themes with more rock and pop accents" – Culture Jazz

“Energy, groove, enthusiasm, this is my feeling listening to this first Julien Vinçonneau’s record, who knew to surround himself with talented musicians, various generations, ready to put themselves at the service of his universe" – David Chevallier

Aloya est une association dédiée à la promotion du jazz hybride et métissé, organisé en 3 pôles : un label (Aloya Records), la diffusion des groupes et l’organisation d’évènements.

Avec une nouvelle manière d’envisager le soutien aux artistes, Aloya travaille à une commercialisation des disques des productions régionales en accord avec nos principes d’éco-citoyen : réflexion sur un processus de fabrication “vert", eco-site, circuit court (choix des prestataires…) et la volonté de respecter le travail des artistes en élaborant un accompagnement personnalisé de leur production (stratégie adaptée et redevance “juste").

Vous aimez nos projets et voulez soutenir le label

Actualités

NEW : L’album « Le Vanneau Huppé » du Collectif Spatule est maintenant disponible ! A écouter absolument !

Disponible en physique et téléchargement sur notre boutique en ligne !

« A Close Land and People  » du Julien Vinçonneau Quartet est disponible sur notre boutique et en digitale !!

Teaser “A Close Land and People"

“Un disque très attachant"Open Jazz / France Musique

“Un bel ouvrage en sept tranches toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres. Pour la première production de son quartet, Julien Vinçonneau s’est entouré de quelques invités qui vont enrichir des compositions d’une grande élégance"Tohu Bohu

“…le quartet emmené par le guitariste nantais Julien Vinçonneau met, dès son coup d’essai, un pied dans la porte et pourrait bien s’installer très vite dans la cour des musiciens qui comptent, ceux dont on guette des nouvelles dans une avidité anxieuse"Citizen Jazz

“Un disque hybride et étonnant"Place Publique

“Nous confirmons l’intérêt de ce disque basé sur un quartet très solide qui invite quelques musiciens amis parmi lesquels la vocaliste Leïla Martial qui fait merveille sur deux thèmes aux accents plus rock et pop"Culture Jazz

“Energie, groove, enthousiasme, tel est mon ressenti à l’écoute de ce premier album de Julien Vinçonneau, qui a su s’entourer de musiciens talentueux, de diverses générations, prêts à se mettre au service de son univers"David Chevallier